About us! The entire team is committed to Agrid's green vision. Our house is burning and we are convinced that our software is the first stone to put out the fire.
Agrid

About us!

The team is driven by a common feeling: our house is burning and we want to be part of putting out the fire. Every day we work to try to make the world a better place.

Our story

Agrid was founded in 2019 with the aim of contributing to a major environmental challenge: that of energy optimization. Indeed, consumption items such as air conditioning and heating account for 55% of the world's electricity consumption. Created by Jean-Pierre Voropaieff and Jean-Bernard Eytard as part of their thesis, the team has grown rapidly thanks to the arrival of people with a common goal: to reduce the energy impact of tertiary buildings.

Agrid is part of an ecological approach and wishes to participate actively in the green transition by offering companies the latest in digital technology. Agrid offers quick and efficient actions for the operation of buildings, especially those subject to the Tertiary Decree. Our software is the result of an iterative process oriented towards energy objectives but in concert with the preservation of occupant comfort.

Our values

Ecology, let's save our planet

Ecology

We do not wish to remain passive in front of our future. It is becoming urgent to do something to save our planet. Beyond words, Agrid offers a solution that complements the current proposals already on the market.

Quality at the heart of our approach

The quality

Thanks to its dynamic and committed team, Agrid puts quality at the heart of its approach. We want our product to meet your expectations, ours and those of our planet. Concession is not part of our vocabulary.

Our strength, responsiveness to act sustainably for our planet

Reactivity

Convinced that together we can act sustainably and favorably for the climate, Agrid is at your disposal to support you in this vital energy transition.

They support us!

European Union and Collectivité de Corse

Agrid is co-financed by the ERDF and the Collectivité de Corse

AGRID 2022

À propos de nous ! L'ensemble de l'équipe est sensible à la vision écologique d'Agrid. Notre maison brûle et nous sommes convaincus que notre logiciel est la première pierre pour éteindre l'incendie.
Agrid

À propos de nous !

L’équipe est animée par un sentiment commun : notre maison brûle et nous voulons faire partie de ceux qui cherchent à éteindre l’incendie. Tous les jours, nous travaillons pour essayer de faire de ce monde un monde meilleur.

Notre histoire

Agrid a été fondée en 2019 avec pour objectif de contribuer à un défi environnemental majeur : celui de l’optimisation énergétique. En effet, les postes de consommations comme la climatisation et le chauffage participent pour 55% de la consommation d’électricité mondiale. Créee par Jean-Pierre Voropaieff et Jean-Bernard Eytard dans le cadre de leur thèse, l’équipe s’est étoffée rapidement grâce à l’arrivée de personnes ayant un but commun : faire diminuer l’impact énergétique des bâtiments tertiaires.

Agrid s’inscrit dans une démarche écologique et souhaite participer activement à la transition verte en proposant aux entreprises la pointe de la technologie digitale. Agrid propose des actions rapides et efficaces pour l’exploitation des bâtiments, notamment ceux soumis au Décret Tertiaire. Notre logiciel est l’aboutissement d’un processus itératif orienté vers des objectifs énergétiques mais de concert avec la préservation du confort des occupants.

Nos valeurs

Écologie, sauvons notre planète

L'écologie

Nous ne souhaitons pas rester passifs devant notre futur. Il devient urgent de faire quelque chose pour sauver notre planète. Au-delà des mots, Agrid propose une solution complémentaire aux propositions actuelles déjà présentes sur le marché.

La qualité au cœur de notre démarche

La qualité

Grâce à son équipe dynamique et engagée, Agrid met la qualité au cœur de sa démarche. Nous voulons que notre produit corresponde à vos attentes, aux nôtres mais aussi à celles de notre planète. La concession ne fait pas partie de notre vocabulaire.

Notre force, la réactivité pour agir durablement pour notre planète

La réactivité

Persuadé qu’ensemble, nous pourrions agir durablement et favorablement pour le climat, Agrid se tient à votre entière disposition pour vous accompagner au quotidien dans cette transition énergétique devenue vitale.

Ils nous soutiennent !

Union européenne et Collectivité de Corse

Agrid est cofinancé par le FEDER et la Collectivité de Corse

© AGRID 2022