flag.svg

You arrived on this webpage because the hotel you are staying at is eco-friendly. It is using Agrid to optimize its energy consumption

What is Agrid-Link ?

Agrid-Link is a software that takes into account several data related to the building in which you are currently, to optimize the adjustment of air conditioning and heating in order to improve its environmental impact and to hunt down energy waste without altering your comfort.

Rubeus, our super virtual technical operator, takes care of everything and your comfort. Have peace of mind, you will no longer need to think about programming your heating or air conditioning. For example, Rubeus will turn off the air conditioning when the room is unoccupied and adapt the temperature as well as possible in your presence.

And be assured, if the temperature recommended by Rubeus does not suit you, you can indicate your preference at any time via the air conditioning or heating remote control and Rubeus will take it into account thereafter.

What are the good practices to have?

Responsible use

It is not useful to heat to 26° in winter and cool to 19° in summer. Rather the opposite ! And in addition, your comfort will not be reduced.

Turn off your unused devices

Favor external contributions (draughts, etc.) to over-consumption of energy. Respect the rule of “8”, no more than 8° difference between the indoor and outdoor temperature. Finally, it is recommended to sleep in a temperate room, at 19°.

Save money

Did you know that one degree of savings is equivalent to 7% energy savings? Thus, by opting for a 19° room instead of 20°, you significantly reduce your carbon footprint.

More
Etude AdemeGuide Ademe - Canicule

flag.svg

Vous êtes ici parce que votre établissement optimise sa gestion énergétique. Faites nous confiance

Qu’est ce que Agrid-Link ?

Agrid-Link est un logiciel prenant en compte plusieurs données relatives au bâtiment dans lequel vous êtes actuellement afin de d’optimiser le réglage des climatisations et chauffages dans le but d’améliorer son impact environnemental et de faire la chasse au gaspillage énergétique sans altérer votre confort.

Rubeus notre super exploitant technique virtuel s’occupe de tout et de votre confort. Gardez l’esprit tranquille, vous n’aurez plus besoin de penser à la programmation de votre chauffage ou de votre climatisation. Par exemple, Rubeus éteindra la climatisation lorsque la pièce sera inoccupée et adaptera au mieux la température en votre présence.

Et rassurez-vous, si la température préconisée par Rubeus ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez à tout moment indiquer votre préférence via la télécommande de la climatisation ou du chauffage et Rubeus en tiendra compte par la suite.

Quelles sont les bonnes pratiques à avoir ?

Un usage responsable

Il n’est pas utile de chauffer à 26° en hiver et de refroidir à 19° en été. Plutôt l’inverse ! Et en plus, votre confort n’en sera pas réduit.

Eteindre vos appareils inutilsés

Privilégiez les apports extérieurs (courants d’air, etc..) à une surconsommation énergétique. Respectez la règle des “8”, pas plus de 8° d’écart entre la température intérieure et extérieure. Pour finir, il est recommandé de dormir dans une pièce tempérée, à 19°.

Faire des économies

Saviez-vous qu’un degré d'économie équivaut à 7% d’économie d’énergie ? Ainsi, en optant pour une pièce à 19° au lieu de 20°, vous réduisez votre empreinte carbone significativement.

Voir plus
Etude AdemeGuide Ademe - Canicule